• Consulting Tablettenpressen ACSR
  • Consulting Tablettenpressen ACSR 02

Our aim

We aim to provide you with the services you need to get you ahead of the competition.

You are here:

Consulting

We advise, develop and support you from the initial idea through to the finished system within a fair and open partnership. We impartially assess the available products on the market and operate independently of third-party interests. Our consultancy services are based on our extensive experience in product development, the success of our reconditioning and retrofitting projects, and on the many years of experience of our experts.

Training

Humans can be a source of error within production especially as machines and systems become increasingly complex. Minor errors can have major effects on production costs, quality, health and the environment. Training courses are therefore indispensable for raising security in operating equipment.

We work together with you to develop training strategies, materials, and theoretical and practical exercises.

The following are examples of training courses we have already carried out:

  • Training for operators in tablet making
  • Training for technicians in maintenance and repair of automated systems
  • Training for the implementation and commissioning of our reconditioned products

Validation

Virtually every machine and system used for pharmaceutical production is computer-based. At the same time, the authorities and industry associations are paying greater attention to regulations and guidelines to be applied to such systems. The more complex a system, the more complex its validation. To keep costs and effort to a minimum, we work together with our automation-engineering experts to create efficient and inexpensive validation documentation.

Examples of projects in the area of computer system validation:

  • Establishment of GAMP compliant development standards
  • Supplier audits
  • Implementation of validation projects as part of our reconditioning work

Process optimisation

Efficient production requires the optimal interaction between a multitude of factors from the machine through to the operator. The basis of improving system efficiency is a detailed and documented analysis of the entire process. This covers not only the production process but also equipping, cleaning and especially the servicing of equipment. The analysis then serves as a basis for developing a system solution which then gradually undergoes implementation and optimisation. The result is an efficient and reliable system.

The following are examples of completed projects in process optimisation:

  • Raising the efficiency and optimising product feed in a tablet press
  • Development of a control function for the individual selection of tablets
  • Creation of web-based efficiency analysis software

System definition

New procurements are often associated with a complex process of decision making, decisions which need to be sustainable over the long term. At the same time, new technologies are being used for which no previous experience is available. We have knowledge of the new-machine market and can therefore impartially advise you on new procurements. In addition to technological requirements, price and availability also play a role. A realistic alternative to acquiring new machines, that may have long delivery times, are reconditioned pre-owned machines for the pharmaceutical industry. We work together with our partner, the Pharma Maschinen Handelsgesellschaft to advise you on the procurement of technically perfect pre-owned machines and equipment.

Member of:

retrofit

ACSR-Solutions GmbH

Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 7
D-52351 Düren
fon +49 (0)2421. 206 36 0
fax +49 (0)2421. 206 36 20
e-mail info@acsr-solutions.com

Your Contact

Wolfgang Cremer, Vertriebsleitung

Wolfgang Cremer
Sales manager
w.cremer@acsr-solutions.com

Brochures

Select brochures and download, or request a print version.

Go to brochure selection

top

© 2019 ACSR-Solutions GmbH

• Consulting Tablettenpressen ACSR
  • Consulting Tablettenpressen ACSR 02

Unser Anspruch

Wir wollen Ihnen mit unseren Leistungen den Vorsprung verschaffen, den Sie benötigen, um sich von Ihren Wettbewerbern abzusetzen.

Sie sind hier:

 

Consulting

Wir beraten, entwickeln und begleiten Sie als offene und faire Partner von der ersten Idee bis zur fertigen Systemlösung. Hierbei bewerten wir die am Markt befindlichen Produkte unabhängig von Interessen Dritter. Bei der Beratung können wir auf umfangreiche Erfahrungen bei der Entwicklung unserer Produkte, der Realisierung von Überholungsprojekten und der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Experten zurückgreifen.

Schulung

Der Mensch ist eine der Fehlerquellen in der Herstellung, speziell dann wenn die Maschinen und Anlagen immer komplexer werden. Dabei können auch kleine Fehler große Wirkung auf Produktionskosten, Produktqualität, Gesundheit und Umwelt haben. Trainings sind daher unerlässlich, um die Sicherheit im Umgang mit dem Equipment zu erhöhen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Strategien, Unterlagen sowie theoretische und praktische Übungen für die Schulungen.

Beispiele für bereits durchgeführte Schulungen:

  • Bedienerschulungen im Bereich Tablettierung
  • Technikerschulung für die Wartung und Instandhaltung von Automatisierungssystemen und natürlich
  • für die Inbetriebnahme unserer Überholungen

Validierung

In fast allen Maschinen und Anlagen der pharmazeutischen Herstellung kommen computergestützte Systeme zum Einsatz. Gleichzeitig kümmern sich Behörden und Verbände mit erhöhter Aufmerksamkeit um entsprechende Regularien und Leitfäden, die die Anforderungen an Systeme abdecken. Je komplexer ein System ist, desto komplexer ist auch die Validierung. Um hier Aufwand und Kosten so gering wie möglich zu halten, erstellen wir zusammen mit unseren Experten im Bereich Automatisierungstechnik effiziente und wirtschaftliche Qualifizierungsdokumente.

Beispiele für bereits durchgeführte Projekte im Bereich Computer System Validierung:

  • Etablierung von GAMP-konformen Entwicklungsstandards
  • Lieferantenaudits und natürlich
  • die Durchführung der Qualifizierungsprojekte im Rahmen unserer Überholungen.

Prozessoptimierung

Eine effiziente Produktion setzt voraus, dass zahlreiche Faktoren, von der Maschine bis zum Bediener, optimal zusammenspielen. Grundlage einer Verbesserung der Anlageneffizienz ist eine ausführliche und dokumentierte Analyse des gesamten Prozesses. Diese beinhaltet nicht nur die Produktion sondern auch das Rüsten und Reinigen und ganz speziell die Wartung der Anlage. Basierend auf der Analyse werden dann Lösungsstrategien entwickelt. Diese werden dann schrittweise umgesetzt und optimiert. Am Ende steht dann eine effiziente und zuverlässige Anlage.

Beispiele für bereits durchgeführte Prozessoptimierungen:

  • Leistungssteigerung und optimieren der Zuführung von Produkten in eine Tablettenpresse
  • Entwicklung einer Kontrollfunktion für die Einzelselektion von Tabletten
  • Erstellung einer webbasierten Wirkungsgradanalysesoftware

Anlagendefinition

Eine Neuanschaffung ist oft mit einer schwierigen Entscheidungsfindung verbunden, die über Jahre Bestand haben muss. Parallel wird hier oft der Schritt zu neuen Technologien getätigt, für die noch keine Erfahrungswerte vorhanden sind. Aufgrund unserer Marktkenntnisse bei den Neumaschinenherstellern können wir Sie neutral bei der Neuanschaffung beraten. Doch neben den technologischen Anforderungen spielen auch Preis und Verfügbarkeit eine Rolle. Hier stellen gut erhaltene, überholte Gebrauchtmaschinen für die Pharmazeutische Industrie eine realistische Alternative zu Neumaschinen mit langen Lieferzeiten dar. Zusammen mit unserem Partner, der Pharma Maschinen Handelsgesellschaft, beraten wir auch gerne bei der Beschaffung technisch einwandfreier gebrauchter Maschinen und Anlagen.

Member of:

retrofit

ACSR-Solutions GmbH

Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 7
D-52351 Düren
fon +49 (0)2421. 206 36 0
fax +49 (0)2421. 206 36 20
e-mail info@acsr-solutions.com

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei ACSR-Solutions GmbH

Frank Schrötler

Frank Schrötler
Geschäftsführung
f.schroetler@acsr-solutions.com

nach oben

© 2017 ACSR-Solutions GmbH